frecklebox

Average rating

5.0

621 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Donna

April 25th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Payton loved the book and seeing her name in it.

Donna

April 25th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Payton loved the book and seeing her name in it.

Blanca Hernandez

April 25th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I have ordered several times and I love Frecklebox products. They produce high quality items. I gave some goodies to family and friends for Easter and now they are hooked, too!

nancy cannataro

April 24th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Purchased with matching coloring books...they were a big hit!

Michele Bristen

April 24th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I have been ordering from Frecklebox for years and they always impress me with their great customer service, unique products and timely shipping.

Brandy Durden

April 23rd 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I have nothing but great things to say about this company! We’ve used several times and it’s always great quality, adorable items and the best customer service! Highly recommend!

Joan Barry

April 23rd 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I have ordered many placemats from Frecklebox, both for my now 13 year old son, and our 6 grandchildren. In fact, I even have a placemat for the cat and dog. The quality is excellent, and being able to personalize the mats make them even nicer. And they are extremely durable. I can honestly highly recommend this product.

CANDICE FELDMAN

April 23rd 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Frecklebox is wonderful! The customer service is always exceptional. I order growth charts everytime a friend or family member has a baby! It is the perfect personalized gift. Frecklebox always Includes a free message for gifts. Could not be happier!

Carol

April 22nd 2019

hi 4 star(s)

Happy to provide feedback from two recent Website purchases. When ordering both a personalized Alphabet Coloring Book and a Placemat, I was unsure if the appropriate name I entered on the "personalize" page was actually recorded as name does not appear on the final order payment page, only the sample name (i.e. Jacob on airplane mat). I inquired via email which was promptly answered that my personalized name was recorded. Perhaps consider providing a clearer confirmation.

Janet

April 22nd 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I’ve ordered several fun items from Frecklebox and have been very happy with them all. So have the little ones who received them as gifts! Always receive the order very quickly. Great service.