frecklebox

Average rating

5.0

610 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Charlotte

April 22nd 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I absolutely love Frecklebox!! I have ordered your books for every new baby in our family! Always a hit!

mary

April 22nd 2019

hi 4 star(s)

The products I have ordered and received have been lovely and delivered quickly. I am very pleased with the product and variety of gifts and the recipients have loved them ! the only reason I did not give 5 stars is that I have had a little trouble with your website freezing up or not letting me change some detail before I ordered, however when contacting you everyone has been most helpful and accommodating and apologizing and offering discount for the inconvenience. I have recommended you to all my coworkers by showing them the cute customized books and personalized coloring books. thank you

ELIZABETH

April 22nd 2019

hi 5 star(s)

The personalized books I ordered were beautiful. but your website can be a bit tricky to navigate.

Carole

April 22nd 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Excellent products and fast service. I love the quality of the designs and paper. My grandchildren are thrilled.

Rachel

April 14th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Frecklebox gifts are always favorites!

Robin

April 13th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Good quality. I bought these for our granddaughters Easter baskets. They love stickers! They will especially like their names on them.

Debra De Mio

April 8th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Love your books!

AUDREY BAKER

April 6th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Fantastic job as always. This was my seventh (?) bank from Frecklebox. The kids love them! Great gift too!

Jean Saraceno

April 5th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Love the personalized placemats. I get them for gifts for holidays, birthdays, showers and they are always a big hit.

Carol DeBord

April 4th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Cute products & great service