frecklebox

Average rating

5.0

656 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Alicia Rutter

March 28th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I was looking for a lunchbox for friends daughter. They have so much to choose from, it was hard to decide! So many color and design options. The company was friendly to work with. They were thorough in keeping contact during the whole process.

Norene Milligan

March 27th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

Personalized placements make great gifts! Shipped quickly.

Jayne

March 24th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I have 2 grandchildren born exactly 1 week apart...Had a little boy first and a week later God blessed us with a little girl. Frecklebox helped me personally with gifts for them both on their 2nd birthday! The place mats and growth chart was a hit for them both! the quality and designs were amazing! I will continue to shop Frecklebox for other occasions as well. Thank you for a great product that Grand parents can afford!

Tarel Mosco

February 20th 2020

hi 1 star(s)

I ordered this placemat for my nieces 1 year old son, the product is well made, it came fast and I liked how they shipped it so it was not messed up during the shipping. Excellent !!! I will be ordering more soon.

suzturle

February 19th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I ordered two customized placemats. They are very cute. The colors are bright and they are very sturdy. My granddaughters love them. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Judith Vitali

February 4th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

These personalized books are just delightful and make for very special gifts ... any child is certain to be thrilled to receive a book with his/her name in the story ... and the staff is wonderful as well.

Sharon Huff

January 29th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I had purchased 2 personalized books on 1/21/20 for my grandchildren as gifts for Valentines Day. They arrived quickly 1:24/20. I was very disappointed because the names were switched in books. I contacted Frecklebox immediately as I was disappointed. I received an email from Caroline apologizing for the mistake she already sent order back to be reprocessed and I have received my new books today! They are fabulous! I can’t wait to give to my grandchildren! I have recommended them to others for quality books and great customer service!

Carol

January 14th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I ordered 4 personalized place mats for my grands for Christmas. Three of them are pretty young and can not grasp the full meaning of having their names on their mats yet. But oh my the reaction from their parents were so rewarding! They came out absolutely beautiful. They are well made and brightly colored. Frecklebox had lots of design options, which was great. I would certainly use them again and recommend them highly.

Carol M

January 14th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I ordered 4 personalized place mats for my grands for Christmas. Three of them are pretty young and can not grasp the full meaning of having their names on their mats yet. But oh my the reaction from their parents were so rewarding! They came out absolutely beautiful. They are well made and brightly colored. Frecklebox had lots of design options, which was great. I would certainly use them again and recommend them highly.

Ann Schwartzstein

January 9th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

Just received 4 personalized coloring books. They are adorable and high quality (do not look cheap). Thank you Frecklebox. Will definitely order these again.