frecklebox

Average rating

5.0

619 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Erin

August 13th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I got personalized coloring books for each little girl at the shower, it was a great activity for them and a nice party favor to take home. Super cute illustrations featuring their names at a great price.

Erin

August 13th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Great activity, cute illustrations and a great price. Every page had Ava's name on it, she loved it!

CAMILLE

August 13th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Patti C.

August 9th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I haven’t given it to my Great Granddaughter yet, I will be traveling next week to give it to her for her 1st birthday...I hope she will be as excited as I am, the book is very sweet and love the story....thank you so much for creating this book

Laura Davis

August 8th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I love the style of this journal. It’s a great gift for birthdays, holidays, and start of school.

CANDICE FELDMAN

July 1st 2019

hi 5 star(s)

The recent website updates show improvement!

Sandra M Chase

June 19th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Duchess, my loyal lady Labrador, and I discovered frecklebox when I was searching for a spring themed personalized plastic placemat to put before her feeding station. We were so pleased that I shared a photo of her by it when I received an email asking how things were. Since then, I have ordered two Early Bird spring placemats to place under her other two watering stations. Again, I shared a photo of her licking her lips in front of one. Upon their request, I permitted that pic to be posted by frecklebox. The company has been gracious, caring, and prompt.

J Pollard

June 7th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I love your products. Been buying for my granddaughter for years. I recently got a journal & sketch book for a 10 year old, I tutor, who has an unusual name. She's never had anything personalized before. I have introduced Frecklebox to many!

Jennifer Barclay

June 7th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

My grands and I love the bookmarks I purchased for them. I have ordered from Freckle box in the past and have always been extremely satisfied with the price and quality of the items I have purchased! My grandson 7-year old grandson especially likes the "Dog Park Bookmarks" I gave him.

Lesley

June 7th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Wonderful products for very reasonable prices! A lovely war for kids with atypical names to see their own names in print. The only suggestion I have is to stop using "boys" and "girls" to classify items. One of our 4-year old girls loves all kind of vehicles and the other loves dinosaurs.