frecklebox

Average rating

5.0

610 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Lesley

June 7th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Wonderful products for very reasonable prices! A lovely war for kids with atypical names to see their own names in print. The only suggestion I have is to stop using "boys" and "girls" to classify items. One of our 4-year old girls loves all kind of vehicles and the other loves dinosaurs.

Lesley

June 7th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Wonderful products foe very reasonable prices! A lovely war for kids with atypical names to see their own names in print. The only suggestion I have is to stop using "boys" and "girls" to classify items. One of our 4-year old girls loves all kind of vehicles and the other loves dinosaurs.

Barbara Stuchell

May 8th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Great product. Clear, clean lines of the picture, just like on the website, good quality and my daughter loves it.

Joy Lovelace

May 4th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

This is not the first time I have ordered from frecklebox and I am sure it won't be the last. I was throughly pleased with my order and with the quick delivery. I would definitely recommend frecklebox for unique, personalized gifts.

Mary Leemhuis

May 4th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Love these placemats!!

DIANN WILSON

May 3rd 2019

hi 5 star(s)

The placemat is perfect! My grandson just loves it. Thank you.

Janet

May 2nd 2019

hi 5 star(s)

We love everything we have ordered from Frecklebox!

Cindi

April 27th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I am very pleased with the quality of the items I ordered (books, placemats and stickers). I also received them in a timely manner. Their website is pretty user friendly also.

Barbara DeHart

April 26th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

My granddaughters absolutely enjoyed receiving their folders, and just as before when I had bought them other folders and coloring books, (for my twin grandsons as well,) I was a very happy grandma seeing them all so pleased!

Donna

April 25th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Payton loved the book and seeing her name in it.