frecklebox

Average rating

5.0

635 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Jane Duggan

November 3rd 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I bought two different styles of personalized placemats for my grandchildren. They are sturdy and functional and is something they will be able to use every day rather than get thrown in the corner with other plastic toys that don't hold their interest for long. This family owned business offers great personal service.

Jane Duggan

November 3rd 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I try to find useful items for my grandchildren as they have enough toys. This well made placemat meets that need. It is sturdy with bright colors and the personalization makes it special. This company provides great personal service.

Jane Duggan

November 3rd 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I bought this for my granddaughter who is about to turn three. It is perfect for her age level. It is well constructed and appealing to a young child with just the right number of pages so as not to be overwhelming. It was also packaged well and arrived quickly. Great personal service.

MJ

October 25th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I ordered this as a gift and can't wait to give it! It came in very quickly and is even cuter than the picture. Quality seems to be excellent.

Barb

September 27th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Cute personalized stickers

Connie Meek

September 20th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I've bought five of these--all different, all unique. Excellent quality and cost. My grandkids love these.

Rachel

September 19th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

When all 3 of my kids were born, we got a Frecklebox growth chart. They are now my favorite gifts to give!! It is perfect for a baby, but great to keep as they get bigger.

Amanda Campbell

September 9th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

We used these adorable stickers to label all of my daughter’s school supplies. She loved putting her special stickers on her new things. I’ll be ordering more!

Leslie Brooks

September 4th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

This company has been amazing, including the ultimate in customer service. The book was easy to personalize. They responded to questions very quickly and even agreed to apply a discount. The book arrived very quickly. I would definitely order again.

Anissa Rivera

September 4th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I am in love with every colorway of this design! Bright, bold and beautiful. I've ordered journals and notebooks for myself and friends! Frecklebox is my go-to site for personalized presents and party stuff, but now it's also a place I can pick up lovely things for grown-ups!