frecklebox

Average rating

5.0

673 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Nancy P

October 28th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

Have ordered two now. Absolutely love them and so does my 3 year old grandson. Very good quality.

Gail Wright

October 27th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I ordered a placemat for our granddaughter with her name on it! She loves bunnies and the bunny placemat was perfect for her. Good quality! Would definitely place more orders in the future.

Andrea E

October 27th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

Love love love this company. Just received a few personalized placemats. They are so cute. Response time was so quick. Thanks Mark and gang.

PJH

October 24th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I ordered 3 placemats for my great nieces, 2 mermaids and a fairy. The 5- and 3-year-olds are so excited about their mermaids with their own hair color and names! They use these placemats every day. I’ll be taking the 2-year-old her fairy next week. Since I had not ordered from this company before, I had the items shipped to me so I could see the quality first. Now that I’ve seen the high quality construction and finish, I’ll be comfortable having items shipped directly to the girls in the future.

Erma

October 7th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

Extremely satisfied with the 3 placemats received. The construction was great and grandchildren loved them. Definitely would highly recommend.

Bonnie Anderson

September 26th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

Construction equipment galore! 4 year old grandson lover placemat and coloring book.

Alice

September 26th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I was astounded by the quality of these! Sharp, clear and very well made. Can't wait to give them to the great grand kids at Christmas!

Rose utter

September 26th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I was very pleased with the 3 placemats I ordered for my great grandson. They arrived on time and were of much better quality than I was really expecting!! Would definitely order again from Frecklebox.

Sharon lucas

September 24th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I ordered four placemats for each of my granddaughters. They arrived in a timely manner, were reasonably priced, durable and absolutely adorable! And to top it off they are made in the USA. Great job frecklebox, look forward to making purchases in the future!

Cheri Silveira Moliere

September 22nd 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I ordered two coloring books for my grandson with his name included! They are beautiful and I know he'll love coloring and learning how to spell his name in the process. Great products!