frecklebox

Average rating

5.0

639 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Carol

January 14th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I ordered 4 personalized place mats for my grands for Christmas. Three of them are pretty young and can not grasp the full meaning of having their names on their mats yet. But oh my the reaction from their parents were so rewarding! They came out absolutely beautiful. They are well made and brightly colored. Frecklebox had lots of design options, which was great. I would certainly use them again and recommend them highly.

Carol M

January 14th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I ordered 4 personalized place mats for my grands for Christmas. Three of them are pretty young and can not grasp the full meaning of having their names on their mats yet. But oh my the reaction from their parents were so rewarding! They came out absolutely beautiful. They are well made and brightly colored. Frecklebox had lots of design options, which was great. I would certainly use them again and recommend them highly.

Ann Schwartzstein

January 9th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

Just received 4 personalized coloring books. They are adorable and high quality (do not look cheap). Thank you Frecklebox. Will definitely order these again.

wpennekamp

December 12th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Quality products, great customer service and reasonable pricing. I ordered placemats, books, and coloring books. Can’t wait until my grands see their gifts! (I gave them their placemats early-they loved them)

Rosie Wesley

November 13th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Grandson loved it!

Rosie Wesley

November 13th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Grandson loved it!

Joana

November 13th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Excellent high quality product! I have ordered from Frecklebox twice now and will definitely order form them in the future.

Melinda Robertson

November 13th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

This is a great gift for my 8 year old football player. I know he will like seeing his name and number when he sits down to eat. Love it!

Melinda Robertson

November 13th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Placemat is so cute. I know my great nephew will enjoy it and get plenty of use from it. The colors are so bright and the vehicles are just what he likes. Easy to keep clean, too.

Erica

November 13th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

The sketchbook is adorable! It has a lot of paper as well, which I know will make my nephew happy.