frecklebox

Average rating

5.0

654 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Kathy Wild

July 7th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

No disappointments here. Great quality quick turnaround time. And definitely a unique gift that won't disappoint any child.

JRW

July 7th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

Great product. Great service! Plus ..... beautifully designed and durable. My granddaughter loves the ones I got for her. Yes! I got two different styles just for variety as well as an opportunity to begin to recognize her name in print. As a teacher, I know the value of that aspect of early learning!

Barbara Amaro

July 3rd 2020

hi 5 star(s)

The race car placemat with my grandson's name on the side is great! I can't wait for him to see it since he loves cars. Good quality and good job on how the name is placed. Recommend for sure

Barbara Walker

July 1st 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I have three grandchildren who each have a Frecklebox placemat. So many choices are offered you can easily find one to fit your kids interests. Thanks Frecklebox­čśÄ

Natalae

June 22nd 2020

hi 5 star(s)

Ordered placemats for my grandchildren and absolutely love them! They are adorable and the great thing is they came so quickly!

Lisa

May 24th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I had an issue with USPS and customer service was quick to replace my order. They responded right away to my email, I was very impressed. I will absolutely be a repeat customer!

sejen45

April 24th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

The girls loved them.

Veralynn

April 24th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I ordered the book about visiting the zoo for my grandson's 4th birthday. I read it as soon as it arrived. The story is quite entertaining and the pictures are wonderful! Best of all it is a quality book.

Alicia Rutter

March 28th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I was looking for a lunchbox for friends daughter. They have so much to choose from, it was hard to decide! So many color and design options. The company was friendly to work with. They were thorough in keeping contact during the whole process.

Norene Milligan

March 27th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

Personalized placements make great gifts! Shipped quickly.