frecklebox

Average rating

5.0

619 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Rachel

September 19th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

When all 3 of my kids were born, we got a Frecklebox growth chart. They are now my favorite gifts to give!! It is perfect for a baby, but great to keep as they get bigger.

Amanda Campbell

September 9th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

We used these adorable stickers to label all of my daughter’s school supplies. She loved putting her special stickers on her new things. I’ll be ordering more!

Leslie Brooks

September 4th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

This company has been amazing, including the ultimate in customer service. The book was easy to personalize. They responded to questions very quickly and even agreed to apply a discount. The book arrived very quickly. I would definitely order again.

Anissa Rivera

September 4th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I am in love with every colorway of this design! Bright, bold and beautiful. I've ordered journals and notebooks for myself and friends! Frecklebox is my go-to site for personalized presents and party stuff, but now it's also a place I can pick up lovely things for grown-ups!

Valerie W. Holcombe

September 3rd 2019

hi 5 star(s)

These placemats have worked beautifully for my pre-school Sunday School classes, not only for snacks, but also activities from coloring, painting, and clay modeling. I highly recommended this placemat as I have each one of my kids' names at their place which also helps with classroom management!

Barbara Schein

September 3rd 2019

hi 5 star(s)

My grandkids love their personalized bookmarks. They feel grown-up using them especially in chapter books of all levels.

Barbara Schein

September 3rd 2019

hi 5 star(s)

My grandkids love the personalized bookmarks. Maes reading fun and they feel grown-up.

ROBIN FISHER

September 2nd 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I bought this for my granddaughter! She loved it! Well made. I will purchase more again

luis

August 29th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

hola nena como estas

Erin

August 13th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I got these for party favors for little girls at a baby shower. It gave them a fun activity while their moms relaxed and a nice favor to take home. Great quality, cute illustrations that feature the name throughout, a lot for a good price.