frecklebox

Average rating

5.0

656 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Suzanne Skibicki

July 23rd 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I ordered three personalized placements for my grandchildren, they are adorable & it was great to be able to pick a scene for each child!

Ruth

July 21st 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I bought this for My 3yr old Grandson and he was so excited to use it. The graphics and the fact it could be customized are great. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a “anytime” or special day gift.

Kathy Wild

July 7th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

No disappointments here. Great quality quick turnaround time. And definitely a unique gift that won't disappoint any child.

JRW

July 7th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

Great product. Great service! Plus ..... beautifully designed and durable. My granddaughter loves the ones I got for her. Yes! I got two different styles just for variety as well as an opportunity to begin to recognize her name in print. As a teacher, I know the value of that aspect of early learning!

Barbara Amaro

July 3rd 2020

hi 5 star(s)

The race car placemat with my grandson's name on the side is great! I can't wait for him to see it since he loves cars. Good quality and good job on how the name is placed. Recommend for sure

Barbara Walker

July 1st 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I have three grandchildren who each have a Frecklebox placemat. So many choices are offered you can easily find one to fit your kids interests. Thanks Frecklebox😎

Natalae

June 22nd 2020

hi 5 star(s)

Ordered placemats for my grandchildren and absolutely love them! They are adorable and the great thing is they came so quickly!

Lisa

May 24th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I had an issue with USPS and customer service was quick to replace my order. They responded right away to my email, I was very impressed. I will absolutely be a repeat customer!

sejen45

April 24th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

The girls loved them.

Veralynn

April 24th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I ordered the book about visiting the zoo for my grandson's 4th birthday. I read it as soon as it arrived. The story is quite entertaining and the pictures are wonderful! Best of all it is a quality book.