frecklebox

Average rating

5.0

649 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Lisa

May 24th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I had an issue with USPS and customer service was quick to replace my order. They responded right away to my email, I was very impressed. I will absolutely be a repeat customer!

sejen45

April 24th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

The girls loved them.

Veralynn

April 24th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I ordered the book about visiting the zoo for my grandson's 4th birthday. I read it as soon as it arrived. The story is quite entertaining and the pictures are wonderful! Best of all it is a quality book.

Alicia Rutter

March 28th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I was looking for a lunchbox for friends daughter. They have so much to choose from, it was hard to decide! So many color and design options. The company was friendly to work with. They were thorough in keeping contact during the whole process.

Norene Milligan

March 27th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

Personalized placements make great gifts! Shipped quickly.

Jayne

March 24th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I have 2 grandchildren born exactly 1 week apart...Had a little boy first and a week later God blessed us with a little girl. Frecklebox helped me personally with gifts for them both on their 2nd birthday! The place mats and growth chart was a hit for them both! the quality and designs were amazing! I will continue to shop Frecklebox for other occasions as well. Thank you for a great product that Grand parents can afford!

Tarel Mosco

February 20th 2020

hi 1 star(s)

I ordered this placemat for my nieces 1 year old son, the product is well made, it came fast and I liked how they shipped it so it was not messed up during the shipping. Excellent !!! I will be ordering more soon.

suzturle

February 19th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I ordered two customized placemats. They are very cute. The colors are bright and they are very sturdy. My granddaughters love them. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Judith Vitali

February 4th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

These personalized books are just delightful and make for very special gifts ... any child is certain to be thrilled to receive a book with his/her name in the story ... and the staff is wonderful as well.

Sharon Huff

January 29th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I had purchased 2 personalized books on 1/21/20 for my grandchildren as gifts for Valentines Day. They arrived quickly 1:24/20. I was very disappointed because the names were switched in books. I contacted Frecklebox immediately as I was disappointed. I received an email from Caroline apologizing for the mistake she already sent order back to be reprocessed and I have received my new books today! They are fabulous! I can’t wait to give to my grandchildren! I have recommended them to others for quality books and great customer service!