frecklebox

Average rating

5.0

642 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

suzturle

February 19th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I ordered two customized placemats. They are very cute. The colors are bright and they are very sturdy. My granddaughters love them. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Judith Vitali

February 4th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

These personalized books are just delightful and make for very special gifts ... any child is certain to be thrilled to receive a book with his/her name in the story ... and the staff is wonderful as well.

Sharon Huff

January 29th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I had purchased 2 personalized books on 1/21/20 for my grandchildren as gifts for Valentines Day. They arrived quickly 1:24/20. I was very disappointed because the names were switched in books. I contacted Frecklebox immediately as I was disappointed. I received an email from Caroline apologizing for the mistake she already sent order back to be reprocessed and I have received my new books today! They are fabulous! I can’t wait to give to my grandchildren! I have recommended them to others for quality books and great customer service!

Carol

January 14th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I ordered 4 personalized place mats for my grands for Christmas. Three of them are pretty young and can not grasp the full meaning of having their names on their mats yet. But oh my the reaction from their parents were so rewarding! They came out absolutely beautiful. They are well made and brightly colored. Frecklebox had lots of design options, which was great. I would certainly use them again and recommend them highly.

Carol M

January 14th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I ordered 4 personalized place mats for my grands for Christmas. Three of them are pretty young and can not grasp the full meaning of having their names on their mats yet. But oh my the reaction from their parents were so rewarding! They came out absolutely beautiful. They are well made and brightly colored. Frecklebox had lots of design options, which was great. I would certainly use them again and recommend them highly.

Ann Schwartzstein

January 9th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

Just received 4 personalized coloring books. They are adorable and high quality (do not look cheap). Thank you Frecklebox. Will definitely order these again.

wpennekamp

December 12th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Quality products, great customer service and reasonable pricing. I ordered placemats, books, and coloring books. Can’t wait until my grands see their gifts! (I gave them their placemats early-they loved them)

Rosie Wesley

November 13th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Grandson loved it!

Rosie Wesley

November 13th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Grandson loved it!

Joana

November 13th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Excellent high quality product! I have ordered from Frecklebox twice now and will definitely order form them in the future.