frecklebox

Average rating

5.0

664 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Cheri Silveira Moliere

September 22nd 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I ordered two coloring books for my grandson with his name included! They are beautiful and I know he'll love coloring and learning how to spell his name in the process. Great products!

Sherry Burgeson

September 14th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

Love this company and their products. Products were as advertised, a fair price, and arrived quickly.

Karen Reeves

August 26th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I recently received the placemat I ordered for my granddaughter. It was delivered in a timely manner and is durable. I like the fact that it was made in the USA! I have bookmarked this website and will definitely shop again with Frecklebox!

teresita berrios

August 26th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

❤️ the products and those that receive them too! Quality - Use of Recycled Material - Beautiful Work. Very pleased! This is my GO-TO place for personalized children’s gift ideas! Thank you so much!

Jerri Warren

August 19th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I recently ordered a placemat and a book. Love love the placemat for my granddaughter . The book is great too just will have to wait until she’s older to understand it but that’s ok. She’s only 20 months old and loves books. I love supporting a small business.

JDR

August 19th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I ordered a placemat for each of my GRANDchildren to have when they visit my home. They were great quality and I highly recommend. *****

Ingrid Totten

August 19th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I just recently ordered and received five custom placemats. My grandkids loved them, each placemat had a picture of something each liked and they loved having their names on it. The placemats are well made and the delivery was fast. I would definitely order from this company again, more than likely custom books at Christmas time. Thank you Freckles Team. Itotten

Kay Bailey

August 18th 2020

hi 5 star(s)

Awesome purchace...love these placemats...grandchildren will no longer "trash" my nice linen placemats and they labsolutely love them!!...anything with their names mean a lot to them and she thinks she is a princess and he is convinced he is a super hero so both are perfect!

Suzanne Skibicki

July 23rd 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I ordered three personalized placements for my grandchildren, they are adorable & it was great to be able to pick a scene for each child!

Ruth

July 21st 2020

hi 5 star(s)

I bought this for My 3yr old Grandson and he was so excited to use it. The graphics and the fact it could be customized are great. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a “anytime” or special day gift.